Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title information- SERVICES tab

Teacher Contacts

Common Core Information

 

 

  



MAP Testing:   May 1-12, 2017


Teacher Appreciation Day Thursday, May 4, 2017 



Onandaga Cave Field Trip K-8th Grades Wednesday, May 10, 2017 


PTO Ice Cream in the Park K-8th Grades Thursday, May 11, 2017


N. Boone Museum Field Trip 3-8th Grades Friday, May 12, 2017


8th Grade Graduation and Kindergarten Graduation Thursday, May 18, 7:00 p.m. 


End of Year BBQ Monday, May 15, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. Swedeborg School playground, Covered side dishes and/or dessert welcome!


Board Meeting Monday, May 15, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.


LAST DAY OF SCHOOL Thursday, May 18, 2017 Awards Assembly – 10:30 a.m. Early Dismissal - 12:30 p.m.


In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson: djacobson                                    Mark Sasfy:             title

Susan Cargill:    scargill                                         Adreanne Black:      ablack                                       Lora Dickey:      ldickey                                         Kristi Cargil:             kcargill                                       Amy jill Aufdenkamp:  mrsa                                   Sara Verscha:          sverscha                                   Paula Cox:        pcox                                            Megan VanNanatta:  mvannatta                                Nedda Penland: npenland                                      Glenda Winfrey:       gwinfrey

Cadee Colyer:   ccoyler