Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Christy Foster


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title information- SERVICES tab

Teacher Contacts

Common Core Information

 

 

School Calendar for 2016-2017 is available (use button to download)  



School class supply list is available  (use button to down load)    (Updated  9 July) 

 



11 August , Thursday:  Open House /  5 P.M.  to 7 P.M.  


16  August, Tuesday :   First day of School ! 


                                                              School Staff 


            We are pleased to welcome the following teachers  to our staff!!


                              Mrs. Nedda Penland   --  Kindergarten Teacher.


                              Mrs. Susan Shepherd  -- 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher.


Changes  / Realignments :


  Mrs. Susan Cargill  will have  1/2 day Preschool. 


  Mr. Brock  Vogt will  provide classroom aid support for 3rd - 8th   grade  students. 




In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson: djacobson                                    Mark Sasfy:  title

Christy Foster:  cfoster                                          Susan Cargill:  scargill

Adreanne Black:  ablack                                        Lora ckey:   ldickey                                               Kristi Cargil:  kcargill                                             Amyjill Aufdenkamp:  mrsa                                   Sara Verscha:  sverscha                                        Paula Cox:  pcox

Susan Shepherd: sshepherd                                   Nedda Penland: npenland

Brock Vogt:  bvogt