Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title I Page - ESSA Page -

Teacher Contacts Page


 

 


May   2018


Highlights and Dates!  



MAP Testing: April 23 - May 4.


8th Grade Graduation and Kindergarten Graduation: Thursday, May 17 at 7:00 p.m. in the School Gymnasium.

 


School Board Meeting: Monday, May 21 at 6:00 p.m.  



Due to snow days, the last Day of School has been pushed back to Monday. May 21.  


Awards Assembly: Monday, May 21 at 9:00 a.m / Early Dismissal - 12:20 p.m.          

  


 






In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson:            djacobson                        Mark Sasfy:                 title

Susan Cargill:                scargill                             Adreanne Black:         ablack                                       

Lora Dickey:                   ldickey                            Kristi Cargil:                kcargill                                               Amy jill Aufdenkamp:     mrsa                               Sara Verscha:             sverscha                                             Paula Cox:                     pcox                                Rebeka White:            rwhite                                          Amanda Ament:             aament                           Glenda Winfrey:          gwinfrey