Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title I Page - ESSA Page -

Teacher Contacts Page


 

 


April   2018


Highlights and Dates!  



PTO Meeting: Tuesday, April 10 at 7:00 p.m.

 


School Board Meeting: Tuesday, April 16 at 6:00 p.m.  


Pre-School Roundup: April 18, 1-3 p.m. 

(Roundup is for students who are 4 years old by August 1, 2018)


MAP Testing: April 23 - May 4.  


Due to snow days, the last Day of School has been pushed back to Monday. May 21.  


           

  


 






In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson:            djacobson                        Mark Sasfy:                 title

Susan Cargill:                scargill                             Adreanne Black:         ablack                                       

Lora Dickey:                   ldickey                            Kristi Cargil:                kcargill                                               Amy jill Aufdenkamp:     mrsa                               Sara Verscha:             sverscha                                             Paula Cox:                     pcox                                Rebeka White:            rwhite                                          Amanda Ament:             aament                           Glenda Winfrey:          gwinfrey