Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title information- SERVICES tab

Teacher Contacts

Common Core Information

 

 

  

Welcome to the New School Year!

                 2017 - 2018 


 

           



School Board meeting           Tuesday  16 Oct.     6:30 pm


Fall Pictures                           Tuesday  17 Oct. 


Field Trip PreK - 2nd grade   Friday    20 Oct.


PTO  Fall Carnival                  Friday    20 Oct.   6 - 8:00 pm


                              Basketball Games 


Oct. 16       Success                Home        6:00 pm

Oct. 17       Edgar Springs      Home        6:00 pm (Boys only)

Oct. 19       Oak Hill               Home        6:00 pm

 






In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson:            djacobson                        Mark Sasfy:                 title

Susan Cargill:                scargill                             Adreanne Black:         ablack                                       

Lora Dickey:                   ldickey                            Kristi Cargil:                kcargill                                               Amy jill Aufdenkamp:     mrsa                               Sara Verscha:             sverscha                                             Paula Cox:                     pcox                                Rebeka White:            rwhite                                          Amanda Ament:             aament                           Glenda Winfrey:          gwinfrey

Cadee Colyer:                ccoyler