Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title information- SERVICES tab

Teacher Contacts

Common Core Information

 

 

  








School Board Meeting: Tuesday, 18  April at 6:00 P.M.


Book Fair:   "Buy 1 get 1 free" Monday, April 24 thru Friday, April 28


Pre-School Round-up: Friday, April 28,  2:00 - 3:00 P.M.

Students who are 4 years old by August 1, 2017


PTO Carnival: Friday, April 28 from 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.


MAP Testing:   May 1-12, 2017


In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson: djacobson                                    Mark Sasfy:             title

Susan Cargill:    scargill                                         Adreanne Black:      ablack                                       Lora Dickey:      ldickey                                         Kristi Cargil:             kcargill                                       Amy jill Aufdenkamp:  mrsa                                   Sara Verscha:          sverscha                                   Paula Cox:        pcox                                            Megan VanNanatta:  mvannatta                                Nedda Penland: npenland                                      Glenda Winfrey:       gwinfrey

Cadee Colyer:   ccoyler