Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title information- SERVICES tab

Teacher Contacts

Common Core Information

 

 

  

Welcome to the New School Year!

                 2017 - 2018 


      Open House / School Enrollment 

    Monday 14 Aug. 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


1st Day of School is Thursday Aug. 17


2017 -2018 School Supply List is available and can be down loaded from the button on the home page.


2017 -2018 School Calendar is available and can be down loaded from the button on the home page.



The Swedeborg School District is pleased to welcome to our staff:


Rebeka White - Preschool / Kindergarten  


Amanda Ament - 1st & 2nd Grade 

In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson:            djacobson                        Mark Sasfy:                 title

Susan Cargill:                scargill                             Adreanne Black:         ablack                                       

Lora Dickey:                   ldickey                            Kristi Cargil:                kcargill                                               Amy jill Aufdenkamp:     mrsa                               Sara Verscha:             sverscha                                             Paula Cox:                     pcox                                Rebeka White:            rwhite                                          Amanda Ament:             aament                           Glenda Winfrey:          gwinfrey

Cadee Colyer:                ccoyler