Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926

Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts


Additional Pages Include

 Title information- SERVICES tab

Teacher Contacts

Common Core Information




No School:   Monday, February 20,  Presidents' Day.

School Board Meeting:  Tuesday, February 21, 6:00 p.m.

Valentine Dinner & Talent Show:        (New Date!!)   

Rescheduled for Friday, March 3rd!

Dinner @ 6:00 p.m. /  Talent Show @ 6:30 p.m.

(Crowning of King and Queen & Prince and Princess will be after talent show.)

Fine Arts Trip for K-8th grades:  February 28

Spring Break: March 20-24, 2017

We very are pleased to welcome to the Swedeborg Staff 

Mrs. NanNatta who will be our 1st and 2nd Grade Teacher!

In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org

Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  

Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .

For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb

Below is the contact information for each teacher:

Doug Jacobson: djacobson                                    Mark Sasfy:        title

Susan Cargill:    scargill                                         Adreanne Black:  ablack                                       Lora Dickey:      ldickey                                         Kristi Cargil:        kcargill                                           Amy jill Aufdenkamp:  mrsa                                   Sara Verscha:      sverscha                                       Paula Cox:        pcox                                             Susan Shepherd: sshepherd                                 Nedda Penland: npenland                                       Glenda Winfrey:   gwinfrey

Cadee Colyer:   ccoyler