Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title information- SERVICES tab

Teacher Contacts


 

 



  Welcome to the New School Year

2017 - 2018 


           

Book Fair Friday 1 Dec.  - Friday  - 8 Dec. 



Holiday Community Lunch Friday, 8 Dec.  11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Please RSVP to school office by Monday, Dec. 4.


School Christmas Program Tuesday, 19 Dec. 7 p.m.  at school gymnasium.  Students please arrive at 6:30 p.m.


Early Out - Wednesday, Dec. 20 - 12:30 p.m. dismissal

                    Thursday,     Dec. 21  - 12:30 p.m. dismissal


Classroom  Parties - Thursday, Dec. 21 - 11:30 a.m.


Christmas Break - No School!


Break begins Dec. 22, 2017.  


Students return to school Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018. 



                                             Basketball Games 



Dec. 4              Northwood Tournament 






In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson:            djacobson                        Mark Sasfy:                 title

Susan Cargill:                scargill                             Adreanne Black:         ablack                                       

Lora Dickey:                   ldickey                            Kristi Cargil:                kcargill                                               Amy jill Aufdenkamp:     mrsa                               Sara Verscha:             sverscha                                             Paula Cox:                     pcox                                Rebeka White:            rwhite                                          Amanda Ament:             aament                           Glenda Winfrey:          gwinfrey