Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Home of the Panthers

School Address & Contact Information

Swedeborg R-3 School District

17507 Hwy T, Richland, MO  65556

phone:  573-736-2735  fax:  573-736-5926


Principal:  Doug Jacobson

Administrative Assistant:  Susan Cargill


 

Website Information

www.swedeborgpanthers.com will be updated monthly to keep you up to date on the following....

School News

Upcoming Events

Fun Facts

 

Additional Pages Include

 Title information- SERVICES tab

Teacher Contacts

Common Core Information

 

 

Basketball Games:


January 19: Away – Gasconade


January 24: Home – Success


February 2: Away – Success


February 6: Home - Gasconade


1st Semester Grade Report:    Friday, January 6


PTO Meeting:   Monday, January 9,  6:30 p.m. in the school                             cafeteria.


No School:   Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King Day




In an effort to improve communication with our parents, this year the staff of Swedeborg will have email address with the school's .org extension, swedeborgpanthers.org


Every teacher can be reached by using @swedeborgpanthers.org.  


Our website will still remain www.swedeborgpanthers.com  .


For additional updates via "text message format" follow the the link provided  https://www.remind.com/join/swedeb




Below is the contact information for each teacher:


Doug Jacobson: djacobson                                    Mark Sasfy:        title

Susan Cargill:    scargill                                         Adreanne Black:  ablack                                       Lora Dickey:      ldickey                                         Kristi Cargil:        kcargill                                           Amy jill Aufdenkamp:  mrsa                                   Sara Verscha:      sverscha                                       Paula Cox:        pcox                                             Susan Shepherd: sshepherd                                 Nedda Penland: npenland                                       Glenda Winfrey:   gwinfrey