Swedeborg  Elementary School

Click here to edit subtitle

Teachers & Staff

 School Closing Information

We will notify the public as soon as possible with the needed information.



Radio Stations:

 

 

KFBD/KJPW

KJEL (Lebanon)

 

 

Television Channels:

 

 

KY3

Channel 10 

 


Swedeborg Teachers & Staff

 

Head Administrator:  Doug Jacobson...   djacobson@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

Assistant Administrator :  Susan Cargill...   scargill@swedeborgpanthers.org


Custodian/Bus Driver:  Claudene Wilson...

 

Cook:  Miss Heather... 

 

Preschool / Kindergarten:  Rebeka White ...... rwhite@swedeborgpanthers.org  

 

1st - 2nd grades:  Amanda Ament .....        aament@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

Mathematics 3rd - 8th grades:  Adreanne Black...    ablack@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

English Language Arts 3rd - 8th grades:  Kristi Cargill..    kcargill@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

Science/ Social Studies 3rd - 8th grades:  Sara Verscha.    sverscha@swedeborgpanthers.org


Special Education Dir.  & Counselor           Nancy Watts     nwatts@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

Special Education:  Laura Dickey...   ldickey@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

Title Service & Technology:  Mark Sasfy...   title@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

Art...Paula Cox...   pcox@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

PE:  Traci Hayes...thayes@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

Music/ Media:  Amyjill Aufdenkamp...   mrsa@swedeborgpanthers.org

 

Swedeborg School Board


President...Charles Boren

Vice President...Lucas Gibson

Chris Black

Judy Moss

Libby Poulson

Joe Cargill

LeAnn Huey